Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,3
na temelju 829 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 829recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Abi W. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
So - so, it could be any better
affordable price, nice staff, good location
it is good but i think it could be better than that. The room is really small but of course according to the price it is worth it.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2013

Hendy H. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
comfortable, nice
value for money, clean room, centrally located
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2013

Yohanes S. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Quite Okay with easy access to go out
Easy access, surrounded with various food place, clean
Good, for short traveling I would prefer to stay here again
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2013

TEDY I. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
clean hotel, near at denpasar
clean, nice, enjoy
i'm very comfortable with the room and nice staff performance
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2013

PUTU A. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Good and has cheap price
Good and has cheap price
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2013

rico S. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
pop hotel denpasar
clean, easy, friendly
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2013

satya O. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013

rusanto T. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2013

Rudy S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2013

Leo S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013