Dobro 7,3
na temelju 833 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 833recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 5,4
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

rusanto od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2013

Rudy od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2013

Leo od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013

Ignatius od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god
Simple, Clean and confort
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2013

Jahja od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Comfortable, cozy and nice
Clean, good hospitality, near city center
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2013

yuky od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
U get what u paid
No best, all fair no more no less
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013

Chishi od Indonezija
Grupa
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2013

Tjandra od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Fave Hotel Denpasar is Grest hotel in the city, fo
Great , nice room , clean, value for money ... will come bay for sure
I did not guess that the room that i rented a small room and no wardrobe/clothes drawer. They only put open wardrobe in wall with two hangers. The bathroom was very bad, the closet's flush was broken and the cleaning flush was giving small water. The air conditioning was not cold, I was sleeping without blanket because the room temperature was warm till hot. The TV channel and display were bad also not clear. I didnt know the tv or the anntena that were not working good. The table which attached to the wall, slanted as nearly off.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2013

IGK od Indonezija
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Nice
Clean, cozy, close to denpasar city
Fine, but it was small size room, but nevermind because it was clean enough and cozy..
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

Rommy od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
located in the central of denpasar
near restaurants, located at the central of denpasar area, easy to go everywhere
clean room, but the bathroom very small and not really well maintained, located in the central of denpasar area. So easy to go everywhere.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: