Dobro 7,3
na temelju 833 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 833recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 5,4
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

IAN od Malezija
Grupe
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2013

Tjandra od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2013

Surjo od Indonezija
Parovi
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2013

Hartono od Indonezija
Parovi
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2013

Adrian od Singapur
Parovi
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2013

Adrian od Singapur
Parovi
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2013

Arif od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2013

Silvi od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2013

shelly od Indonezija
Parovi
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013

Hoa od Australija
Parovi
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: