Dobro 7,3
na temelju 833 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 833recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 5,4
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Hoa od Australija
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2013

Richard od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2013

Lim od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2013

aulia od Indonezija
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2012

Robert od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2012

Ronald od Australija
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2012

Lelyana od Indonezija
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2012

herman od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2012

Wedha od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2012

Henry od Indonezija
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
nice and clean budget hotel
clean, simple
Great budget hotel, value for money, reccommended for those who searching for budget hotel in bali
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: