Dobro 7,3
na temelju 833 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 833recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 5,4
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Yudi od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Small room and need improvement on cleanlines
hotel with reasonable price, free wifi,
the room is small, but enough if only use it to sleep and shower. Air conditioner was working good. Service was acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2012

Francis od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Location is ok, the other things are not OK
Location..that's all
Room is small, the bathroom (or should I say a bath capsule) is very small. They always forgot to put new towels after they finished make up room. they serve a single menu breakfast. Don't expect to have a bread and butter breakfast here. Parking lot is very limited. he only good thing about the hotel is the location which is at the center of the city
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2012

Ken od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Small rooms and need improvement on cleanliness
Got restaurant nearby, can hire car and motorcycle in the hotel
Not near to beach so for beach folks, this might not be the place for you. Room is nice for 1 person / couple and if you have more people, kindly book for another room. Service is acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2012

Tjandra od Indonezija
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2012

nicky od Indonezija
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Very bad
Refill water in hotel
Many ant's in my bedroom and has smell is not good in my bathroom
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2012

Yongky od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Best location for staying in downtown of Denpasar
Value of your money
Facilities are just basic, don't expect too much. Air con was working very good. Clean room. But I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2012

Rudy od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
small budget , clean smart room
Vending machine
suitable if we plan to visit trip in the middle of town, or outside area denpasar. for me i use this hotel because i want to avoid traffic jam and save time to visit some attractive places out side denpasar. and i found this hotel, clean, affordable, and just fit with our basic need. now they have traditional massage , very good and relaxed me
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2012

endang od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
great location hotel with reasonable price
near restaurant center of indonesian food stall and electronic store
nice place,with nice staff,quite enough,but the hotel feature so minimum,no swimming pool,too little restaurant,minimalist concept,dont like the bathroom
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2012

Ignatius od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Adequtely Funtastic
Bed
It was a funtastic experience. Firstly I thought that the hotel is an ordinary hotel with casual facilities and not to comfortable. But, I was wrong. I found that the Pop Hotel is exaclty what I need. It is clean Hotel, equiped with good standard, and ultimately I can sleep well during my busy travelling duties. The location is perfect, right on the place that we can find foods and interesting places in Denpasar. I was so satisfied with that experience.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2012

Thirachat od Tajland
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Good hotel in town
Clean
Hotel locate in the city but not far from the beach, and easy to access to the beach and department store. Clean hotel and comfort bed and pillow
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: