Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,3
na temelju 829 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 829recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7

Dian T. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2012

Natalie T. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
A clean functional hotel
Clean, cheap
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2012

Dendy Y. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Lovely Budget Hotel and a cozy room
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2012

Teo V. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Warm and comfortable
Clean and friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2012

Shin O. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2012

Rima A. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2012

Amelia C. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2012

Craig C. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2012

Arifuddin S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2012

Tjandra K. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2012