Dobro 7,3
na temelju 833 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 833recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 5,4
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

nita od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
great location but small rooms
great location
clean, simple, great location but small rooms, small bath rooms
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hendra od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Bed and breakfast hotel at center of city
Easy to find restaurant nearby
Rooms are small, but clean enough. Bathroom is too small I think. They provide good connection of WIFI and free. Many restaurants nearby.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dian od Indonezija
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

linda od Tajvan
Grupa
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
restaurant, clean room, price
wow, it certainly is a wow deal. i'm pleased to have stayed with pop hotel in denpasar, due to the fact that i need to be in the area for running some chores. the room although is not huge, but it's very clean and compact. beds are comfortable. services are up to the professional standard. the conventional breakfast is such a delight- the way it's presented and the taste of it. for the things i need to get done, the location is so convenient for me. there are plenty choices of restaurants in walking distance, and i've discovered few good ones too. whenever i need to be in denpasar area, it would make pop hotel defenitely on my top choice list.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Natalie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
A clean functional hotel
Clean, cheap
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dendy od Indonezija
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Lovely Budget Hotel and a cozy room
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Teo od Singapur
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Warm and comfortable
Clean and friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shin od Malezija
Grupa
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rima od Indonezija
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Amelia od Indonezija
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: