Dobro 7,3
na temelju 833 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 833recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 5,4
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Ronald od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Funky Hotel
Great location
Pop hotel is a great hotel for transports happy to stay in the hustle and bussle of DPS city. The rooms are small but very functional. The only 2 negatives are breakfast is crap and in my 3 stays I have only once had hot water.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2012

Cherie od
Solo putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
a great hotel which meet all the basic requirement
always service with a smile on their face.. is just so pleasant staying there
A great hotel with good service and cheap prices.. the room is clean and nicely done.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2012

Salim od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Nice little hotel
Location
Great hotel for one night and storing your stuff while you explore bali
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2012

Hadi od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2012

Henk od Nizozemska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2012

kurnia od Indonezija
Grupa
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2012

Rujee od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2012

Ricardo od Indonezija
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2012

kurnia od Indonezija
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2012

Stefanie od Kanada
Par
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Decent hotel for a night
Comfortable bed, solid wifi
Funky, modern hotel with decent room. Bed was comfortable but shower leaked out of pod all over the floor, which was annoying. Breakfast ("quick bite") was included but was only Indonesian in a banana leaf...at least it was something to start with. Staff was friendly, but travel desk staff did not speak English and could not help us book a ride to Padangbai because their one driver was busy. Ended up going outside and bartering with a taxi driver for the ride, which worked out. Bakeries in nearby vicinity.
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: