Dobro 7,3
na temelju 833 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 833recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 5,4
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

febry od Indonezija
Grupa
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
nice n simple
like it
really nice n simple hotel with clean room in the center of bali
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2012

Vickesh od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 11 noći u srpanj, 2011
"Service is never limited"
Staff
The staff is very friendly and creates a relaxed atmosphere.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2012

Pingchen od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
colorful hotel, very clean
clean, good location
It looks bright and colorful, very comfortable bed, very clean, the bathroom is modern. it is very worthy. if you want to get some hot water, you have to go to the ground floor. and there is no restruarant in hotel.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2012

Wong od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
Chic hotel with great wifi
love the room, vending machine and wifi computers
it was great staying in pop with all the facilities at hand. but on the other hand, i had a panic attack because the staff did not return me my passport after making copies. the room was great but for the whole night, continuous knocking from everywhere was all i heard so i am safe to say i didnt sleep well at night. all in all a 50/50 review.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2012

wu od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2012
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
Nice room
Nice hotel, but its location is not good and not convinent to eat and walk around. It's next to the road and so noisy.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2012

Robby od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2012
Minimalis Hotel
Reasonable Price
The room in quite small but really enjoy the environment, design of the room is quite interesting also
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2012

Vincent od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2012
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable
This is a must stay hotel when in Bali if you're not targeting the luxury hotel. It's family friendly, very clean. Good service. And though it says no breakfast, they still provide you local food every morning for free. At night, you can walk to simpang enam area and enjoy some nice dinners at some foodstalls there
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2012

angielia od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012
minimalist hotel but great value of money
bathroom, hotel location, price
i like this hotel cause its just so minimalist, im suitable with this hotel cause im not a hotel-stay type of person, but i like to travelling, so i just stayed at hotel at night for sleep and bath. the location of the hotel is great too. you can find a lot of eating place outside the hotel and its near shopping place too, so its just strategic. the bedroom is clean and huge. the bathroom is so minimalist and i really like it. one point that i dont really like is at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway, and there is no phone for calling service, so we have to go downstair for complaining something.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2012

Barbara od Kanada
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
bare bones
not far from the airport
Staff at front desk were helpful. This is really a bare bones hotel, but bed was comfortable. No breakfast. We were looking for something close to the airport and were just sleeping there so it did the trick. Is supposed to be 10 minutes from the airport, but allow at least 20 with traffic.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2012

Ivone od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Great Hotel for Business Traveler
Clean, efficient and Nice Room
had a great time to stay at pop harris hotel. staffs were friendly, and the room was clean. it's a bit small, but if it is only for business traveler, it's enough. there were many restaurants around so it's easy to find food.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: