Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 356recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 9,1
Sortirano prema

SHEUE od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Moderate
Breakfast, Staff and Location
Overall is good. However,The room condition can be improve further as the room is quite small. In addition, the brightness of the room and toilet need to be improve further as there is no fluorescence light.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Beata od Poljska
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Good homestay
ambiance, food, people
Wonderful staff, quiet place, great food. We wanted to stay another night but alas, they were booked solid. Will definitely return!
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Quoc od Vijetnam
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
So lovely homestay: convenience & yummy breakast
beautiful & yummy breakfast, warm owner, near good and low price restaurant (opposite the home stay)
As many comments before, the breakfast here is so beautiful + yummy. There is 01 option in their list "rice..." (forgot the name) that you have to request in advance, should try. Owner very helpful, I asked for early breakfast right at 6:30am and they tried to make them soonest for me at 7:00am (instead of 7:30 - I thought like other hotel breakfast can be from 6:00/6:30). This guest house also opposite a local restaurants (many local people also come to this restaurant): price here is very low (15-20k IDR for food and 3-10k IDR for drink) and there are also about 10-15 courses to choose. Laundry service right next door, 20'-25' walk from Palace but you will see many shops on the way to stop and discover. Sure to be very good option to choose and recommend to friends.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kayla od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Backpacking through Ubud
The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ricardas od Litva
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
nice homestay
great breakfast, friendly staff
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chris od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Simply Excellent
food, rooms, staff, everything
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kyle od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 10 noći u ožujak, 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud
Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Li od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
cheap but not very comfy
nice host, price cheap,
only for you if dont mind no aircon n hot room
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Zara od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Amazing homestay :-)
Breakfast, location, rooms
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

FAYEZ od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 9 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom
Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: