Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 356recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 9,1
Sortirano prema

Kevin od Nizozemska
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016

Mohit od Indija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016

Todd od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016

Teodora od Kanada
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2016

Zuraini od Malezija
Parovi
Standard double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2016

Marcin od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2016

Pat od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2016

Lisanne od Nizozemska
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2016

Gustav od Švedska
Parovi
Standard double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016

Kerstin od Njemačka
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: