Dobro 7,0
na temelju 384 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 384recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 6,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Usluga 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2
Sortirano prema

Xufeng od Kina
Grupe
Super deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
quiet, large room
Nice staff, hotel transport for free, good breakfast
Overall, the hotel facility is a bit old and it does not have many rooms. The pool is not as good as the neighbor hotels. The hotel staff guys are excellent and offered me a lot of help!
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

alan od Irska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Light bright airy
Huge windows and pool
Fantastic super helpfully staff cracking room we have a 6 mounts old baby and parking
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

XIAOYAN od Kina
Solo putnici
Super deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Comfortable
Garden,pool,large room
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jie od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Super deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool
clean room swimming pool location
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kay od Australija
Solo putnici
Super deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Friendly, safe, quiet, helpful and comfortable.
Staff, food large room
I loved it. Friendly staff, close to the main road but quiet with remnant rice fields.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

raffaella od Italija
Parovi
Super deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Quiet,good location.
Quiet. Clean. Good location
We stayed two nights. Surrounded by rice fields, ten minutes by walk to the Monkey Forest and to the center with shops and restaurants. If you don't like noise and many people around, this is the place for you. The breakfast is not so rich, but everything is clean and nice to see.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Benno od Nizozemska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Large rooms in walking distance to city center
Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bas od Nizozemska
Parovi
Super deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great location, good room but dirty bathtub!
Location, big room and a pool.
We had a good stay. The location is in a quiet surrounding overlooking the ricefields and only a 5 minute scooter ride from monkey forest. We could rent the scooter from the hotel for only 50.000 RP. We asked for a room in the newly built part, which we got. The room was nice, big, neat, with a good bed. With one major big but, the bathtub was so dirty! It had black goo! And there was a half used shampoo bottle, so we pressume they didnt clean the bathroom after the previous guest. We told the manager and he only said sorry but the cleaning staff had already left. The black goo remained in the tub for the 3 nights we staid there. The shower was really weak!
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

kasin od Tajland
Parovi
Super deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
All great, but no more rice paddle.
Big Room, good service, clean
All great but no more rice paddle. they build buildings over it. but pictures are not yet updated! Water came out so slow, need to fix it
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KOK od Malezija
Parovi
Super deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
nice location hotel
nice location hotel.quiet surrounding. clean room
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: