Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,0
na temelju 381 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 381recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 6,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2

XIAOYAN L. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Comfortable
Garden,pool,large room
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2013

jie S. od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool
clean room swimming pool location
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2013

Kay D. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Friendly, safe, quiet, helpful and comfortable.
Staff, food large room
I loved it. Friendly staff, close to the main road but quiet with remnant rice fields.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013

raffaella C. od Italija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Quiet,good location.
Quiet. Clean. Good location
We stayed two nights. Surrounded by rice fields, ten minutes by walk to the Monkey Forest and to the center with shops and restaurants. If you don't like noise and many people around, this is the place for you. The breakfast is not so rich, but everything is clean and nice to see.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2013

Benno B. od Nizozemska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Large rooms in walking distance to city center
Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2013

Bas V. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great location, good room but dirty bathtub!
Location, big room and a pool.
We had a good stay. The location is in a quiet surrounding overlooking the ricefields and only a 5 minute scooter ride from monkey forest. We could rent the scooter from the hotel for only 50.000 RP. We asked for a room in the newly built part, which we got. The room was nice, big, neat, with a good bed. With one major big but, the bathtub was so dirty! It had black goo! And there was a half used shampoo bottle, so we pressume they didnt clean the bathroom after the previous guest. We told the manager and he only said sorry but the cleaning staff had already left. The black goo remained in the tub for the 3 nights we staid there. The shower was really weak!
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013

kasin S. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
All great, but no more rice paddle.
Big Room, good service, clean
All great but no more rice paddle. they build buildings over it. but pictures are not yet updated! Water came out so slow, need to fix it
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2013

KOK C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
nice location hotel
nice location hotel.quiet surrounding. clean room
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013

Gyorgy J. od Mađarska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Very disappointed
big room, good pool, good pancakes for breakfast
Very disappointing. Through one window we had the view of an unfinished wall, through the other window we looked at another room. Very weak wi-fi that disconnected all the time, dirty towels, no view, broken floor tiles in the room, uneven floor, mould on the walls, heard every move from upstairs as the whole room resonated with every step due to very thin walls, no tv, no fridge, no decor, no chairs, no desk, bathroom door could not be closed, unlit street at night. However, at reception they said the most expensive room is USD 100, so I feel cheated. I do not recommend this place to anybody. Anybody can book into a beautiful, clean, well equipped room in a much better location. Stay away.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2013

Shek P. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Very satisfied! Clean and comfortable room!
Clean, comfortable room with friendly staff.
Very good stay. Near to several attraction and Bebek Dengkil "dirty duck". You may rent a bike from hotel as there is a distance to the Main Street.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2013