Dobro 7,0
na temelju 384 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 384recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 6,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2
Sortirano prema

Wayne od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
reasonable place for the price
staff performance, the relative convenience!
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

AISSATA od Francuska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Quiet location
Quiet / staff /swimming pool
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hoang od Vijetnam
Grupa
Super deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Quiet hotel
Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Elari od Estonija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Not satisfied
breakfast, location, nothing else
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Si od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TEE od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chan od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

william od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chaveewan od Tajland
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
NICE HOTEL
NICE HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wesley od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
very helpful staff
staff, view from balcony, facilities
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: