Dobro 7,0
na temelju 384 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 384recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 6,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2
Sortirano prema

Nola od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Nothing special
The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

yen od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
staffs are friendly
swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2014

Tawatchai od Japan
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Super deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Bali trip
Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2014

judith od Australija
Grupa
Super deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.
The staff, the gardens and the pool.
2 nights
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2014

Lorene od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud
In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2014

Maria od Meksiko
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Location
Arranged tours
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014

Kellie od Novi Zeland
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary
Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2014

Katie od Australija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Quite nice
Nice view, peaceful and quiet
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2014

Patricia od Filipini
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud
Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2014

Cheng od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Needs refurnishment
Spacious room
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: