Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,0
na temelju 381 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 381recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 6,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2

Roger H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
value for money
close to shops quiet large rooms
For our short stay it!!was all we needed.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2014

Frouktje M. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
terrible no stay there !!
nothing it was discusting !!!
We not stay there! Very far away from the mainroad filty no money back rooms Dirty!!people must pay you to stay in this hotel!!
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2014

Avinash C. od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Decent hotel but very far from city center
Spacious rooms & nice pool
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2014

hendra W. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
must confirm again bout reservation
must confirm the reservation, where we could stay, they change one of our room to another hotel
poor staff
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2014

Elisha L. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Close to nature, quiet and peaceful stay.
Beautiful rice fields, natural and peaceful place
Positive : natural surroundings, beautiful rice fields next to the hotel. You can hear all kinds of natural sounds (crickets, frogs, etc) at night from the rice fields. Very quiet and peaceful. Negative : Some minor maintenance needed for the room door (a little gap / hole on the door).
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2014

Koh W. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Comfortable and nice surroundings
Swimming pool, air conditioned and clean
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2014

Matthew C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Decent value for money.
Short walk to Monkey Temple and that part of town, neighboring rice patties, helpful staff (when you can find them).
The hotel was nice, but there was a not so nice odor in the room. We think it was from the water. We tried to fill the bathtub, which was a great bonus for the room, but could not get anywhere near enough hot water and the odor got worse. Overall it was clean and comfortable and though a little further from the main street, it was not too far from another part of town.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

budi A. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
mediocre hotel in ubud
friendly staff
Mediocre hotel and you need bicycle or rental car to go here.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014

Juliana H. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Big room but seriouly need renovation
None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014

Anthony W. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
definitely will not return
staff were friendly and attentive. serene environment. can't find a third.
once we checked in the room, there was this pungent smell all around the room. we traced it to the bathroom which was the strongest. ugh, it was just bad. then, we tried to contact the hotel staff, but discovered to our amazement the phone was not working. to the staff credit, they did allow us to change to another room. but will i go back? unlikely.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2014