Dobro 7,0
na temelju 384 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 384recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 6,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2
Sortirano prema

Wai od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
Great place for a quiet getaway
Location, Clean, Friendly
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016

INTAN od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.
Staff, bed and service
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2016

Dian od Indonezija
Par
Super deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Perfect except the breakfast
Perfect except the breakfast have not much option
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2016

Milena od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Really bad hotel
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016

Nicholas od Malezija
Par
Super deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Fulfill my needs and request.
The staff is friendly and helpful while they fulfill all my request for my time there even the flowers and decorations. Please keep up the good work! While Putri Ubud Spa 2 spa is just beside it makes this place a treasure. However, someone might like to ask the government to light up the back road a bit. Looks pretty dark to walk during night without lights
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2016

Jeanne od Australija
Par
Deluxe double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading
Swimming pool, zircon, TV
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

trisna od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Super deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset
Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015

Firda od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Good enough
Pool, clean, big family friendly
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

Komang od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Super deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Large room
Pool
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2015

Aedel od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)
Pool, staff services, great location
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: