Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 218 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 218recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Domas P. od Litva
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2015
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015

Domas P. od Litva
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015

Annika S. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Very nice stay!
Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2015

Darren G. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
A Relaxed sense of space
The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
We'll be back !
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2015

Stanley H. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Did not provide what we paid for
Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2015

Terence S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
lovina
garden setting and pool
We enjoyed our time there. It is not a modern style hotel but the cottages are nice and private set in lovely grounds with two swimming pools. Very relaxing.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2015

Novita I. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Family with childrens
Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Scott T. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Relaxing
Breakfast, nice pool.
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015

Dan A. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Nice stay
staff, location, pool
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2015

Shau F. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Nice ambient hotel
Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: