Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 220 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 220recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Robert od Nizozemska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina
Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2015

Domas od Litva
Parovi
Budget soba
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2015
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015

Domas od Litva
Parovi
Budget soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015

Annika od Nizozemska
Parovi
Budget soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Very nice stay!
Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2015

Darren od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
2 sobni obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
A Relaxed sense of space
The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
We'll be back !
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2015

Stanley od Australija
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Did not provide what we paid for
Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2015

Terence od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
lovina
garden setting and pool
We enjoyed our time there. It is not a modern style hotel but the cottages are nice and private set in lovely grounds with two swimming pools. Very relaxing.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2015

Novita od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Budget soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Family with childrens
Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Scott od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Budget soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Relaxing
Breakfast, nice pool.
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015

Dan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Budget soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Nice stay
staff, location, pool
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: