Ugodno 6,4
na temelju 1160 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1160recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,1
  • Objekti 5,4
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,4
  • Usluga 6,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Martin od Švicarska
Parovi
Standard double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
it stinka
In the room you feel like you are in a swimmingpool that smells heavyly of desinfectant. Location is very good though
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2016

Nika od Gruzija
Parovi
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Not good hotel
If you want to travel 100 years ago then this is the place. Everything is so old and never renovated since the hotel was built. Even if you will take deluxe room, which is the best, you will be unable to wash in the bathroom since the water comes drop by drop. At least they could change the towels which in Bali should cost some less than 10 cents maybe, but no any investments are made. Seems very bad management of the hotel. Don't be tempted by the price, you will find much better option for the price.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Sasha od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Cockroaches and blood stained sheets
The sheets were blood stained, the only part of breakfast that's free is 2 slices of cheap bread, one sachet of butter and a cup of cheap coffee. There was a hole in the door leading to the balcony so anything could come in - and they did, there were cockroaches in my room. The shower is a cold tap low down on the wall. The room was pungent with the smell of toxic chemicals, it seemed as though they jet washed the place. The pool looked dirty and it was off putting anyhow because the staff were a big group of guys that coul look into the pool easily. The internet didn't work - ever.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016

Albert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016

emily od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Standard double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Don't do it to yourself!
The photos are really misleading. We paid for an extra bed which was a mattress on the floor (which was black with dirt). Couldn't use the pool as it was filthy and old. No air con and one fan which barely worked. The shower was cold, we didn't have breakfast as the kitchen it was prepared in looked disgusting.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

Savannah od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Standard double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Terrible
Spend your money somewhere else. Our room smelled extremely musty and disgusting, the bathroom was even worse and children were up playing and yelling in the pool at 6 am every morning so we barely slept. Don't even bother..also wifi was broken 3/4 of the time.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016

emma od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 21 noći u lipanj, 2016
Bed bugs
This hotel was absolutely disgusting
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016

Tatsuhiko od Japan
Parovi
Superior double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Kindly reception, breakfast could be a bit better
Pool is good
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Pamela od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 13 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great Holiday
The hotel is in a great location close to restaurants not far from the beach & markets. The hotel needs work done to it but not bad for the price it is nothing like the photo but not too bad the pool needs a clean
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2016

Steven od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2016
Nice place
Value for money in the deluxe rooms
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: