Povratak na info o hotelu

Ugodno 6,9
na temelju 352 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 352recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,6
Sortirano prema

Mariam I. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The bed so comfort! Room very clean
i love the breakfast. the staff make a good room cleaning and change ur towel everyday. im very satisfied with the service and its so affordable. the staff are very friendly and so helpfull. the first night of our stay we dont have sepeda, but the staff borrow us sepeda that belong to the hotel without any charges very good location.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2012

Ping L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Poor location.
Value for money.
The location of the hotel is hard to find food. There are not much choices of restaurents and you need to take taxi to go shopping is far from shopping mall.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2012

yenkim N. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Small room but good service
good attitute staff & late check out
Room was small but the staff were friendly. good for budget traveller
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2012

Jemima S. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Clean and friendly
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2012

diana A. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
simple hotel
simple bedroom
they have simple bedrooms, good meals for breakfast, small swimming pool
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2012

Oka S. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
friednly restaurant staff
nice restaurant, nice rooms
I like the area that Spazzio is in, it is away from the craziness of Legian, but very close if you have a car or bike, the hotel also organizes transport for a very reasonable price if you want to shop or go on tour. Room was large with comfortable bed and clean bathroom, nice airconditioning, very comfortable with a nice pool. When we first arrived their was a mix up with our agoda booking but was quickly rectified. Restaurant Staff were SO lovely, Especially, Hery.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2012

Laily F. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
nice to stay there, but unfortunately its not located in strategic center of night life
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2012

Elliot F. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Dark hotel ideal place for Mosquitos
Staff are friendly and helpful
The hotel is on a main high way which is not overly easy to walk on. It is a 15 minute walk to legian. The rooms were very dark and damp with the only window facing out into the corridor. Pool was ok and the hotel was quiet. Too far out if u want to walk to and from the beach everyday.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2012

Laily F. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2012

Laily F. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2012