Ugodno 6,9
na temelju 356 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 356recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Usluga 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,6
Sortirano prema

William od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Served its purpose
Location for business in Legian
bali is full of new, small hotels catering to tourists on a bit of a budget. these tend to be along sunset bypass. the location for tourists is not what you would expect for that bali experience with beaches and sunsets. for business who use the hotel only for sleeping, spazzio is a good as any. clean room, hot water, a pool if you have time to use it. easy access to the highway for getting to legian, kuta, denpasar, etc.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Arief od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Great Location, easy access
Near main road, big parking area
Simple hotel, have big parking area, nice swimming Pool. in the main road. quite far to Kuta area by walking.the room are clean and new.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wahyudi od Indonezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2013
Sweet and clean room of Spazzio Bali Hotel
Clean Area within the Hotel
We were arrived around 12.00 pm and directly checked in at the hotel. At that time there was a small ceremony within the hotel where we could find some people wearing traditional balinese clothes and did pray in the small pura. The hotel was quite good and clean, the services was also good unless the food (breakfast) which we considered not too delicious. Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay where you are in Bali!.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Devi od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
great location and cheap
cheap hotel but nice and clean
1. This hotel not far from the beach, but if you won't go to the beach you can do the tanning thing near the pool. 2. Overall the hotel is great,,
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jade od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2013
good hotel with modern clean rooms
Modern, comfortable rooms
We stayed at the spazzio hotel and overall we had a good stay. The hotel is relatively new and so the rooms are very clean although quite small, not that this was an issue. The pool was small although nice and in a quiet spot. Staff were very friendly and good with house keeping although front desk staff are not that switched on, mixed up our booking at first. The restaurant is not that great in terms of food but only real downfall. Overall we were happy with our stay, the rate was good value and hotel not too far away from everything.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Emilia od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Nice room but bit too dark
Friendly staff
room is bit dark. wifi must go to lobby. so far everything is ok. room got cable tv
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SaoPing od Indonezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
small hotel but clean and new
in the center of kuta and legian
the problem of being in kuta and legian is thhe he traffic. this hotel is in the very good position. so it was easy to go or get back to totel.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

leonardo od Indonezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
good hotel in bali
hotel bintang 3 dengan lokasi strategis
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

basuki od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe s doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Small Hotel with big room
lovely hotel with big room
near from everywhere, ten minutes from Kuta beach, nice pool. near from airport,locations that are not too crowded. my little child love the pool...but to few variation for breakfast.The big room is the advantage for this kind of hotel and the staff is very friendly to guest
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ayman od Australija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
nice place and clean good service nice people alwayas smile the weather was good clean room . nice place for holiday ,close to every thing and shops good secourity ,close to the beach ,make sure you ride a bike and find all the nice places in bali .
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: