Povratak na info o hotelu

Ugodno 6,9
na temelju 352 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 352recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,6
Sortirano prema

Devi B. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
great location and cheap
cheap hotel but nice and clean
1. This hotel not far from the beach, but if you won't go to the beach you can do the tanning thing near the pool. 2. Overall the hotel is great,,
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2013

Jade C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2013
good hotel with modern clean rooms
Modern, comfortable rooms
We stayed at the spazzio hotel and overall we had a good stay. The hotel is relatively new and so the rooms are very clean although quite small, not that this was an issue. The pool was small although nice and in a quiet spot. Staff were very friendly and good with house keeping although front desk staff are not that switched on, mixed up our booking at first. The restaurant is not that great in terms of food but only real downfall. Overall we were happy with our stay, the rate was good value and hotel not too far away from everything.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2013

Emilia S. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Nice room but bit too dark
Friendly staff
room is bit dark. wifi must go to lobby. so far everything is ok. room got cable tv
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2013

SaoPing K. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
small hotel but clean and new
in the center of kuta and legian
the problem of being in kuta and legian is thhe he traffic. this hotel is in the very good position. so it was easy to go or get back to totel.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2013

leonardo T. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
good hotel in bali
hotel bintang 3 dengan lokasi strategis
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2013

basuki A. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Small Hotel with big room
lovely hotel with big room
near from everywhere, ten minutes from Kuta beach, nice pool. near from airport,locations that are not too crowded. my little child love the pool...but to few variation for breakfast.The big room is the advantage for this kind of hotel and the staff is very friendly to guest
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2013

ayman Q. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
nice place and clean good service nice people alwayas smile the weather was good clean room . nice place for holiday ,close to every thing and shops good secourity ,close to the beach ,make sure you ride a bike and find all the nice places in bali .
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2013

HENDRA S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a calm and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013

HENDRA S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Woderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a quite and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013

Agata D. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 8 noći u prosinac, 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Love love the politeness of the staff, always greet you with a smile.
We stayed 9 days at Spazzio hotel. We really enjoy our stay there. Love the staff and their can do attitude. Always happy to help and keep their promise. It was a peak period, the hotel was full but they handle it very well.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013