Povratak na info o hotelu

Ugodno 6,9
na temelju 352 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 352recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,6
Sortirano prema

Selvakumar P. od Indija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2012

hendri W. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2012
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2012

Mutty N. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2012

Gandhi P. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2012

Graeme K. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2012
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2012

Lasya M. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2012

Leonardo K. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2012

iyus S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2012

iyus S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2012

Hpone M. od Mjanmar
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
good and clean
good and clean
there are lot of mosquitoes...hotel is clean and tidy...nice location...i don't like breakfast...not too much choice to eat and not delicious...
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2012