Povratak na info o hotelu

Ugodno 6,9
na temelju 352 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 352recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,6

Yuniarti W. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2015

TAFAEWASI W. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

MOHAMMED K. od Katar
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015

vk N. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2014

Marika H. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

WIwin S. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2014

Mohit M. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2014

SHINTA P. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2014

MARIA M. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2014

Terry A. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: