Dobro 7,2
na temelju 121 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 121recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,7
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Ben od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
No fridge 2 or 3 star level
pool, bf ok, location
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2015

Sam od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
If you like bugs this is the place for you
Breakfast
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015

David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nice garden
Pool, garden, staff,
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Cottages for a low price
You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2015

Judith od Francuska
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Simply love it!
Garden, breakfast, location
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2015

james od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2015
Great staff, too many mozzies.
the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015

Trent od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2015
Great place for price
Price, Pool and Staff
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2015

Arnoud od Nizozemska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Perfect for a couple of days
Nearby the beach
Ok
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Glenda od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2015
SuJin Bali
The pool and the staff
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2015

Haryadi od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good place and location
location is good, not too crowed, quite place and good traffic
all family like to stay here
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: