Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 453 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 453recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1

Urs O. od Švicarska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2016

fiona W. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2016

Peter K. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015

Ashleigh T. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015

Joji M. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2015

christine O. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 11 noći u listopad, 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2015

Gunjan J. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 9 noći u listopad, 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2015

areiky S. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2015

Hayley W. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2015

Kristi V. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 14 noći u rujan, 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2015