Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 452 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 452recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1

Anca D. od Rumunjska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2014

TARAPORN K. od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2014

Dondon D. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2014

WEIJIAO Z. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2014

Shalini S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2014

Jose S. od Španjolska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2014

Namasivayam K. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2014

QIAN M. od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2014

JiaHui O. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2014

Thao H. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2014