Dobro 7,2
na temelju 443 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 443recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Ni od Indonezija
Par
Vila s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
nice villa but it was a construction in next hotel
room, next to the water and nice garden
We will coming back :)
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2013

atika od Indonezija
Grupa
Vila s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
It's Like Private Beach
Great Location, Nice View, Water Sports
The location is really in front of the beach, like its name, especially if you get Garden Villa across the swimming pool, then you can see the ocean view from your villa. I took for Garden Villa, It has a big garden with the gazebo and big room with comfortable bed. There are some restaurants and mini markets around. At the beach, there are some people who will offer you for water sports. The Beach is not too crowded, so It feels like a private beach. Don't forget to bring repellent, there are many mosquito at night.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2013

MEI od Malezija
Par
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
scary mosquito, cant enjoy nice breakfast
beach, spa, water sport
mosquito everywhere, cant enjoy nice breakfast with irritating mosquito, don dare to go out from the room withing the hotel area, huge room with big bath room.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2013

Liz od Australija
Solo putnik
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2013
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas
Beachfront.
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2013

ANUHYA od Indija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2013

Yeni od Indonezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013

Craig od Australija
Par
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 10 noći u ožujak, 2013
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2013

Josefina od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2013

Lorraine od Australija
Par
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 10 noći u ožujak, 2013
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2013

Gordon od Australija
Par
Vila s Vrtom
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2013
Balinese style
Close to beach, gardens, great bath
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: