Dobro 7,2
na temelju 444 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 444recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Gordon od Australija
Parovi
Vila s Vrtom
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2013
Balinese style
Close to beach, gardens, great bath
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2013

Steve od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Comfortable hotel just our style.
Office staff VERY kind and helpful.
We wanted to relax in a simple place by the beach. We don't like big "high-rise shut us inside" hotels, so this was perfect. Small and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2013

Clara od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Vila s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
where mosquitos rule/ruined the day.
none
we attempted to stay at this villa as my sister's wedding was held at the conrad infinity chapel just next door. sister and fiance (now husband) decided to arrive in bali a couple of days earlier and picked this hotel. bad choice. sister was covered in 27 mosquito bites (yes, we counted) after one night. (read: yes, her leg was covered in mosquito bites during her wedding, thanks to this hotel). she promptly moved out the next morning, as did the whole of my extended family, leaving 4 rooms empty and paid for. will never return.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2013

Hui od Singapur
Grupe
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Horrible Experience
None
Old, dirty, eerie and infested with insects. Flush wasn't working well. Mosquitoes everywhere. No wifi in room. Bath tub was dirty.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2013

Garry od Australija
Parovi
Apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2013
Our Bali hame
Beautiful garden and beach
We love staying here staff are lovely and you can relax
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2013

Garry od Australija
Parovi
Apartman
Boravili ste 9 noći u veljača, 2013
Everything you would want
Gardens rooms staff wonderful
Staff remember us from our last stay and its like coming home to our own holiday villa. Rooms are serviced every day and the red ginger in the outside shower area is very tropical.Thw four poster bed was very comfortable and we could eat in the restuarant or have room service.Every morning we swam in the pool and from the edge looked at the ocean and relaxed. We are planning when we can go again
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2013

Chen od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
good location
staff is friendly
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel. the suite room is nearly the road and a bit noisy. the swimming pool and restaurant is near the beach. the staff is friendly.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2013

Hui od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Vila s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Only If You Like Insects and Old Stuff
Good Service
Mosquitoes everywhere. Wifi only at restaurant and reception area where mosquitoes abound. Door doesn't close tightly so mosquitoes can still enter room. Toilets have spiders, ants and cockroaches. Bath tubs are dirty. Flushes are faulty. Hot water takes 5 minutes to flow out. Room floor was dirty. Air-con was faulty too. Security is an issue. They allowed my cousin into all our rooms before we even checked in. Doors are latched from inside so anyone could lock you up with a padlock from outside. We booked a couple of rooms and everyone moved out after one night. Some of us managed to get refunds, and the others didn't bother. It was one of my worst experiences ever.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2013

Riley od Australija
Parovi
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Nice garden, quiet location, beach dirty
Garden and room
Was a nice hotel room very big with a clean bathroom. Gardens well maintained. Beach area dirty not very nice for swimming in the ocean. Easy to walk to other beachfront restaurants.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2013

Richard od Australija
Solo putnici
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby
the grounds
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: