Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,2
na temelju 441 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 441recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

Hui L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Horrible Experience
None
Old, dirty, eerie and infested with insects. Flush wasn't working well. Mosquitoes everywhere. No wifi in room. Bath tub was dirty.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2013

Garry H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2013
Our Bali hame
Beautiful garden and beach
We love staying here staff are lovely and you can relax
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2013

Garry H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 9 noći u veljača, 2013
Everything you would want
Gardens rooms staff wonderful
Staff remember us from our last stay and its like coming home to our own holiday villa. Rooms are serviced every day and the red ginger in the outside shower area is very tropical.Thw four poster bed was very comfortable and we could eat in the restuarant or have room service.Every morning we swam in the pool and from the edge looked at the ocean and relaxed. We are planning when we can go again
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2013

Chen M. od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
good location
staff is friendly
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel. the suite room is nearly the road and a bit noisy. the swimming pool and restaurant is near the beach. the staff is friendly.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2013

Hui L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Only If You Like Insects and Old Stuff
Good Service
Mosquitoes everywhere. Wifi only at restaurant and reception area where mosquitoes abound. Door doesn't close tightly so mosquitoes can still enter room. Toilets have spiders, ants and cockroaches. Bath tubs are dirty. Flushes are faulty. Hot water takes 5 minutes to flow out. Room floor was dirty. Air-con was faulty too. Security is an issue. They allowed my cousin into all our rooms before we even checked in. Doors are latched from inside so anyone could lock you up with a padlock from outside. We booked a couple of rooms and everyone moved out after one night. Some of us managed to get refunds, and the others didn't bother. It was one of my worst experiences ever.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2013

Riley B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Nice garden, quiet location, beach dirty
Garden and room
Was a nice hotel room very big with a clean bathroom. Gardens well maintained. Beach area dirty not very nice for swimming in the ocean. Easy to walk to other beachfront restaurants.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2013

Richard F. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby
the grounds
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2013

Revoliyando Z. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great location, big rooms and nice garden
Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2013

Ingemar B. od Švedska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2012
good hotel in a busy area
close to nusa dua
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013

Revoliyando Z. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice garden
Good location, reasonable price
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: