Dobro 7,2
na temelju 443 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 443recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Ingemar od Švedska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2012
good hotel in a busy area
close to nusa dua
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Revoliyando od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice garden
Good location, reasonable price
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YO od Tajvan
Parovi
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
lovely hotel
helpful and helpful staff
good location, very friendly and helpful staff. clean room. easy access to water sports.
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

sean od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 8 noći u studeni, 2012
benoa
beach
we slept next to a building site for 8 nights and noise all day and complained only got 5% off next booking. Wont be using agoda again.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Daniel od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
tatty and grotty
no pros that i could see
Really grubby place, the place was like a backpackers, bathroom was filthy and cracked, when you sat on the loo you had a nice view of four balconies next door and them of you. I have never stayed in a hotel or villa where the front door locks with a padlock?? AC didn’t work very well either Beach/bar was rubbish they really didn’t try very hard to work with what they had, Don’t be fooled by the pictures I took some that show the actual state of the place In my opinion this place could be good but they would have to refurb the rooms and do some work on the bar/beach area, it wouldn’t take much imagination or money to bring this place up to a reasonable standard oh and "Ocean Suite Room" only means its near to the ocean, about as near as every other hotel in Nusa Dua...............no ocean view, actually no view of anything
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tsang od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. The air conditioner is too weak and it's hot inside the room. The bathroom is not clean enough. The swimming pool is extremely small with full of leaves and dirt. Nobody clean the pool regularly. The private beach is too small and with lots of rubbish. However, breakfast is quite good.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tsang od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. Rooms are old and not so tidy. The bathroom is not clean enough. Air conditioner is too weak so it's hot inside the room. The garden and swimming pool are small with fair environment. The private beach is not as clean enough and with rubbish on beachside. However, breakfast is quite delicious.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

andrew od Australija
Parovi
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2012
Old but clean - large rooms
quite
This hotel is older but neat and tidy.Nusa Dua is very far away from everything and you have to book everything as there is not enough massage places or anywhere to eat.Most staff very nice and helpful (young staff in kitchen/bar NOT helpful of friendly)Water sports only thing to do. Was very relaxing - wont stay again as to quite for us. Villa 11 fantastic views
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

alexander od Rusija
Solo putnici
Vila s Vrtom
Boravili ste 19 noći u listopad, 2012
lovely hotel but big truble from constraction near
not expensive hotel in silens place on beach
we were in the benoa hotel two years ago very liked it. But in this time we were surprised the big constraction near hotel. not agoda not hotel nobody did not said me about problem.we looked for place to vizit to not staing at hotel during day and had rest far from hotel. So 500 points from agoda to next time for discount of booking hotel will small injoing for us.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Boon od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
a rustic resort tucked away in benoa
it has a real 'village' feel about it
opted to stay at benoa instead of nusa dua whilst attending a conference so i selected this hotel. was quite surprised as i had expected a larger hotel with more rooms. that said i found the environment pleasant and very rustic but it may not be suitable for business travelers with corporate service-style expectations. The facilities of the hotel is bare minimum and not very well maintained. it didn't bother me but be warned.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: