Dobro 7,2
na temelju 443 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 443recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Boon od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
a rustic resort tucked away in benoa
it has a real 'village' feel about it
opted to stay at benoa instead of nusa dua whilst attending a conference so i selected this hotel. was quite surprised as i had expected a larger hotel with more rooms. that said i found the environment pleasant and very rustic but it may not be suitable for business travelers with corporate service-style expectations. The facilities of the hotel is bare minimum and not very well maintained. it didn't bother me but be warned.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2012

Novian od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2012
nice hotel for holiday not for business
near from the beach, great view,
nice place for holiday with your family, very big room . if you want to see beach you can walk behind the hotel. breakfast is not good, small swimming pool
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2012

Dhanang od Indonezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Tiny Pool & Lovely Balinese Ethnic Garden
The garden and room wake me up that I am in Bali
staffs were friendly, it has tiny pool, the things that i like are the room and the garden are decorated in balinese ethnic style. the most i don't like about this hotel is the water that we use to take a bath is too salty, you have to buy mineral water to brush your teeth, and the toilet needs to be updated, too old fashioned, breakfast for local traveller is the same one that is served at losmen or the same level as we have to wait the lady in the kitchen to make us some fried rice. but not for you who are used to eat bread and fruit in the morning, they served ala buffet. we only stay for one night.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2012

Lorraine od Australija
Par
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2012
Quiet and Relaxing
Location, friendly staff.
Lovely villas, right on the beachfront. Helpful and friendly staff. Clean large room. Nice pool and access direct to the ocean. A long way from Kuta and Legian and the hassle of shopping there, but scooter hire is reasonable and taxi's abound. The restaurant was good, the breakfast fairly basic but satisfying. Everything you need is within a short distance, whether it be massage and pampering or a little shopping or eating.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2012

andy od Indonezija
Grupa
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Kind of old hotel but still ok
Next to the beach
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2012

Sukiyanto od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Vila s Vrtom
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2012
Small hotel but quite good location
easy access to the beach, private
we stayed at garden villa, but the condition are poor, no hot water, not enough lighting, old room. breakfast are poor, but fortunately there are many restaurants nearby, can be reached by walking, and many mini markets around. at the third night we asked to move to another room that had hot water, we moved to suite room, which are cheaper than our garden villa actually, but we were so surprised, the room was much much better than our old room in garden villa, hot water, enough lighting, and good lcd television.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2012

Harianto od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
lovely hotel w/private beach
private beachs n romance
nice to be couple n romance also for the childrens save
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2012

catherine od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 10 noći u rujan, 2012
great location, very quite
the room was right next to the pool, for the children
I would recomend this hotel to anybody, and would stay there again
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2012

Roy od Indonezija
Par
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2012

Mr. od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Old Hotel with big rooms
Quiet place
The rooms are spacious and clean enough, but the hotel is very quiet so little bit creepy. When we were there, there were only us. Its location is secluded, quite hard to go everywhere and there are not any recommended restaurant around. Lucky the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful even though they are only afew
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: