Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,2
na temelju 440 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 440recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

kerri H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2012
Location in a quiet place
Looks on to beach
We really liked this nice older style Hotel. The room is big and we liked the swimming pool facing the beach. The staff are really nice and friendly. The location is in a quiet place, which is good for relaxing far away from the crowd. Beautiful garden path leading to open restaurant which looks on to the beach.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2012

Nick L. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
nice and great villas
the location, the staffs and the food
me and my wife really enjoy our time at the benoa.. even the hotel is old but the service is great, the location is between conrad and the royal santrian but the price is reasonable...
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2012

Sofie G. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Small hotel right on the beach
Good value for the money
We were the only one staying att his hotel that was nice cause you had the pool and the whole beach area to your self. Bad cleaning in the room, but that was handeled by 3 young boys. Good drinks in the bar, even though the service is pretty slow and they do not speak that good enlish.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2012

Robert L. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Lovely hotel
selling points
very close to the beach, watersport and hotel facilities equipped swimming pool, make it comfortable for a long stay at this hotel
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2012

Fiona A. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Small Villa but with Nice Beach
Nice Beach
Small Villa, but nice surrounding and beach Right next to Conrad Hotel There are water sport activities at the beach Huge room and huge bathroom but bad shower
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2012

Wan S. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Spacious but old room
Spacious, Balinese style Bedroom
This is a traditional Balinese bedroom. Spacious but quite old. we have to wait quite a long time for the hot shower (you need to open the water tab and let the water run for almost 10 minutes in order to get the hot water). Outdoor rain shower was great experience, but the plants were too long until blocking the way. Breakfast has not much choices but tasty. Overall, it's worth of the value but not a good experiences. If you are budgeted tourist, you may think about this hotel.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2012

Ken S. od Kanada
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Unbeatable Value for money!
Value
This hotel is unbelievable for the price we paid for 5 people. The extra bed charge was worth it as they actually put an extra bed in the room. The hotel has a little bit of age to it but nothing that would make you think it was "dated". Coupled with the beautiful and lush greenery that was constantly being cared for, this hotel made you feel like you were in Bali. Yes, it is sandwiched in between two super 5-star hotels, but there was enough character to this one that made us happy we stayed there. Overall an excellent hotel, super friendly staff, great location and the restaurant was actually quite delicious - so long as you opted for the local cuisine.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2012

Yee S. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2012
fresh and clean hotel
front beach in nusa
2 nights in this hotel. the staff is very friendly and easy to get public transport to travel from nusa to kuta.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2012

Dodik S. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Clean hotel
Clean, close to minimarket
hotel is close to minimarket, and easy to reach. The hotel also clean and nice environment. the room is also big enough with cheap price. the transportation also can be reached easily
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2012

Martinus V. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Great location, good staff, direct on the beach.
Ligging, rustig restaurant, watersport, strand.
Als start van de vakantie, vlakbij Denpasar, een prima plek. Goede bungalow, prima restaurant en mooi strand.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2012