Dobro 7,2
na temelju 443 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 443recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

catherine od Australija
Solo putnici
Apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2012
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2015

Jennifer od Australija
Solo putnici
Vila s Vrtom
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2015

Howard od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015

Barry od Australija
Parovi
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2015

christopher od Australija
Solo putnici
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015

krishna od Australija
Parovi
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 16 noći u svibanj, 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2015

Michael od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2015

fadilah od Singapur
Parovi
Vila s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2015

STEFANUS od Indonezija
Parovi
Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2015

Aury od Nizozemska
Solo putnici
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: