Dobro 7,2
na temelju 443 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 443recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Lila od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2015

KARL od Australija
Solo putnici
Apartman
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2014
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2015

Megan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2015

Siddhartha od Indija
Parovi
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014

Mark od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

alan od Australija
Solo putnici
Apartman
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

Estelle od Kanada
Solo putnici
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2014

Lyudmila od Rusija
Parovi
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 11 noći u listopad, 2014
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2014

Axel od Švedska
Parovi
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2014

Mark od Australija
Parovi
Apartman
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: