Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,2
na temelju 440 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 440recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

Siddhartha M. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014

Mark S. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

alan T. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

Estelle M. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2014

Lyudmila B. od Rusija
Parovi
Boravili ste 11 noći u listopad, 2014
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2014

Axel D. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2014

Mark B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2014

kimberly M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 8 noći u rujan, 2014
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2014

Johanes S. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014

Andrew H. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2014