Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,2
na temelju 441 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 441recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Devender Y. od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2014

Siew C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2014

JOSHUA B. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD
CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2014

emanuel P. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
hotel with nice beach
beach, large room
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014

Praphulla M. od Indija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors
Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2014

mohamed J. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
nice quite intimate escape
room wifi pool view
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2014

Rodney H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2014
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach
location, large room, internet
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2014

Tibor K. od Mađarska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Gorgeous villa, increadible gardens
Garden, bathroom, location
We spent 2 nights in an Ocean villa here. It was stunning. Private garden, tho admittedly small, huge room, large bathroom, and it was all beautiful. The hotel is located on the beach, and has a pool too, tho' we rented a motorbike, and drove to "The Bay" and surfed there. The staff was very friendly, organized a motorbike for us, and a diving trip. The hotel has a good location, there are loads of restaurant down the road, but it's worth getting a bike, as distances can be a bit big to walk.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2014

Marisa H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
mixed bag
the staff were lovely and accomodating and the hotel is right on the beach.
i had booked an ocean villa through agoda and even verified the night before, but when i showed up, all the ocean villas were full. i had requested a second night, so the following night they moved us to a nice villa with a discount and were very apologetic. both rooms were large and comfy with great air conditioning, but the water smelled a bit odd and the hot water did not really get hot in the first room. that room had an outdoor shower, which was nice in the heat but when it rained, a large runoff pipe dumped it's contents right into the shower, making it a bit unpleasant to shower there. i wouldn't want to stay in that room again during the rainy season. my other two big complaints would be that the wi-fi is very limited to the dining area and that the dining area is swarming with mosquitoes! fortunately, the rooms were pretty mosquito-proof as long as the doors were closed. but bring repellent! overall, i might go back again but there are also a lot of other places to stay in bali and i'd be reluctant to recommend it to others.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2014

Novian H. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
big room hotel, close to the beach
good view, nice garden, quiet hotel
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2014