Dobro 7,2
na temelju 443 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 443recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

rui od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Par
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2016

Lee od Malezija
Par
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016

Jill od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 14 noći u siječanj, 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016

dat od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2016

Clifford od Australija
Par
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2015

Roderick od Australija
Par
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015

Nishreen od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2015

Lyndall od Australija
Solo putnik
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015

Robyn od Australija
Par
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2015

Morten od Danska
Par
Apartman Soba uz Ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: