Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 629 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 629recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Aubrey od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Fantasy land without much style
The fairy tale romantic quality, the grounds and landscaping, the massage
The place is old and tired and badly needs a facelift. Its bordering on very cheesy. Its quaint and cute and very romantic but all the corners dusty and unloved. A wonderful art gallery that was never open? The grounds are fabulous but the paths worn and cracked in places the fact the wifi was sporadic, the bath towels far too small,no tea/coffee making facilities in the room until I asked for them, all the fixtures and fittings tired and looking worn out, the food OK nothing extraordinary, the hot water UNRELIABLE, makes me think it was an expensive place to stay for what it delivered. I AM CERTAIN IT WAS SPECTACULAR WHEN IT FIRST OPENED now it feels neglected and unloved. its a really fabulous setting that needs some tender love and care to return it to its former glory. Of course the staff are delightful as anywhere in Indonesia - a little incompetent but always delightful and willing to help. A ttle extra training would not hurt.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

Andrew od Kanada
Parovi
Rezidencijska Vila
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2014
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014

Jeanette od Kanada
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2014

Meina od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2014

Alyson od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2014

mickel od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2012
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2014

michelle od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014

anne-sophie od Francuska
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2014

Marija od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2011
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: