Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 905 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 905recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7

Suzyana E. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great location
Nice and comfort room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016

May A. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Awesome Stay! :-)
We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay in this cute hotel. It's very quite and clean, it has very cute pool enouh to cool down after wandering outside.. staff are helpful and very pleasant. Just the wifi is very slow and could not connect sometimes, i hope they can improve it... but it's fine. Overrall we love this hotel and I will definitely choose to stay here again. PS: choose the deluxe room ground floor its so nice :-)
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

Ishayat A. od Bangladeš
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2016
Loved every single thing about this hotel!
Almost every single thing about this hotel is perfect! All the staff are very very helpful and are always there whenever you need something. The environment is really nice, quite close to the beach and the rooms are really clean. They don't serve breakfast which I think is the only negative side of this hotel but you learn that even before booking this hotel so it's really not a problem. If you are going to Bali for some quiet time and want a hotel that's not too far from the beach, this is the place to go!
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016

Rene W. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Perfect Stay
Especially at discounted rates, his place would be hard to beat.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2016

Suchada B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Located in the small street difficult to find
Located in the very small street very difficult to find. No elevator, no hair dryer. Can walk to the beach but not that close.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2016

Kayla C. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
We absolutely loved our stay!
My boyfriend and I decided to book the pavilion last minute and we were so happy we did! The room was very clean and spacious, we stayed 2 nights in both the deluxe and superior room. Both rooms are great, very comfy beds! The pool was clean and very nice to swim in. 5 minute walk to Kuta Square, and probably about 10 to Beachwalk mall. It's near all the street shops as well. The biggest thing that made our stay so memorable was the staff and owner. Although during our stay they were having troubles with wifi they were very apologetic about it and stuff like that happens so we didn't mind too much. The staff and owner were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. I definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you are in Kuta.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2016

Dian S. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 9 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great place love it
Liked this place so much we extended our stay there 1 1/2 more weeks . Great staff and great place all up . . Stayed there 2 1/2 weeks all up and will be going back there next year . 😁❤️👍👍
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016

Dian S. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2016
great hotel 👍
Great hotel with great friendly staff . Have stayed a extra week as we love the place . Great spot to . Will be back next year for sure 👍👍
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2016

sandra C. od Njemačka
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Really nice and clean rooms, friendly staff
We' ve spent 2 nights here and I have to say that it was one of the best hotels for a cheaper price. Clean and new rooms, very small but nice swimmingpool and friendly staff. I would come back.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2016

eric C. od Belgija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Summer holiday in Bali
This small but professionally run hotel suited us so well. We stay in superior 2nd floor.The rooms are perfectly clean Smart TV, kettle etc. Great ac, bed and strong shower. Staff we were super. In center but hotel is oeaceful, it is lovely with garden and pool. Only 7min from beach. staff just wondetful. stronly recomnend this hotel.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2016