Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 497recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7
Sortirano prema

Rosnah Y. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
nice place and value for money
privacy for couples
Excellent and will come again.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2015

Law P. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Romantic Birthday staycation
Nice pool, big bedroom, nice breakfast.
It was a 3D2N stay with my girlfriend to celebrate her birthday. Met our expectations in terms of the villa, dining, and spa. Would definitely return again.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2015

Amantha Y. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
great! loving it
villa size , modern and nice smiley staffs
will stay back again
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2015

KEK F. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
satisfied
swimming pool, enviroment, comfortable
good
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2015

Natalie A. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good Stay
The location is ideal and quiet
The stay at Wolas was good, only downside was the mozzies. There were way too many even with the mosquito coils. Maybe those staying there could ask the reception for the mozzies spray.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2015

Alexander K. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Great place to really relax
private pool, spacious, clean
We had a great short break from life. Luved the large space and privacy. Very comfortable villa.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2015

Sheena G. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2015
Absolutely Amazing!
The staff, the quality of the villa and the overall service.
Our stay at The Wolas was a major highlight of our trip. The villa was stunning, the staff and service was excellent!
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2015

Ruchir L. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Overall a good & peacefull stay
Location, staff, value for money
Wolas is a great place to stay for couples - wasn't to far from main markets. Staff was very friendly and location is a plus point. Very Peaceful and quite. Breakfast options are less -
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2015

Kamini N. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Great stay and awesome customer service
Good Customer service, clean rooms and good location
My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights for our 1st wedding anniversary. Staffs were always every ready to help and very friendly with smiles. They even provided us with an anniversary cake which was so delicious. Room was clean, indoor pool was awesome and opting for breakfast service in our villa itself was really nice. Only downside is there are a lot of mosquitoes around in the outdoor of the villa. But with mosquito coils and insect repellent, the problem in manageable. Still had a good stay in the overall and would recommend it to anyone who is keen to try this place. For me, its 4 out of 5 stars.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2015

Sonia C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Lovely and spacious
The villa layout, friendliness of staff and great pool
It was fantastic! Staff were really friendly (especially Aries). They made us feel so welcome. The villa was fantastic - massive pool and spacious room and living area. Only downsides were the mosquitoes and some parts of the villas were not very clean.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2015