Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 592recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Natalie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Joglo Vila
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Friendly staff
Room comfort, cleanliness and helpful staff
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi, when I arrived I had been upgraded to a superior room. The staff were very attentive and couldn't have been more helpful.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

nicole od Australija
Solo putnik
Joglo Vila
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Quiet place, nice staff, good price, free shuttle
the staff are lovely, basic but big rooms, in room safe, small pool and free wifi and daily Ubud shuttle.
The stay was nice. It was cheap, like really cheap so I didn't expect much. However was pleasantly surprised. They have bikes and scooters to hire, 3daily free shuttle to Ubud, free WiFi, big room, big bathroom. Nice gardens, the staff are lovely. A small pool to cool off in. Make a great group stay hotel or for long term. Breakfast is super basic but it is something for nothing... Don't whinge about it! Some units have a kitchenette... Make your own or go out. For the price I thought it was a reasonable stay. A big thanks to Adi, Made, Wayan and all the other staff for making us feel at home. 😊
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015

Tommie od Švedska
Par
Joglo Vila
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nice staff and clean rooms
helpful staff, great tours, clean rooms
Fantastic staff, serviceminded and helpful! Unfortunately a bad waterpressure in the shower and bath and located a bit offside in ubud, but overall it was a pleasant stay
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2015

Shiv od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Joglo Vila
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Not a good experience
Cheap
Not great. Small pool. Not many food options. No telephone, fridge in the room. Small TV. No staff courtesy.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2015

Arfeefah od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Calm and cool place
- Nice view, excellent service, and friendly staff
Relaxing and Peaceful place.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2015

Anton od Južna Afrika
Par
Joglo Vila
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Great hotel, will defenitely stay there again
Quiet location, very friendly staff, love the private pool villas
I arrived a day earlier than i was supposed to and the staff were very helpful and they gave me a discount on a Private pool 1 bedroom villa for the first night. It was very, very nice. It spoiled things for me for the rest of the stay as i had to move into my bamboo Joglo Villa. It was a big difference. The TV was a bit of a let down because there weren't any satellite channels available, only a few local channels but i wasn't there to watch TV. The breakfast was very simple but it was OK. The Hotel location is very good, It's in a very quiet area. The main part of Kuta is only about 10 minutes away by motorbike or taxi.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2015

Emily od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Joglo Vila
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Great for us, but somethings were kind of annoying
beautiful site, wonderful staff, great room
Our stay was good at villa Mandi, but there were a few things that annoyed us (three 23/24 year old girls): - It was so far from the city center, however they provide a "free" shuttle. The annoying part was that they only left at three, seemingly random times during the day, and the ride back was not free. Also, when we tried to call them to pick us up the line was busy for 2 hours (something about the nearby construction, which was frustrating). - They have bikes to rent for free, but only two of them, so it didn't help us much. - The free water they give you everyday is tiny. Other than that though, our stay was great. They were very helpful and arranged a trip for us on our last day and gave us a deal to drive us to the airport as well. They also had a universal converter for us to borrow, which was so great because we hadn't charged our devices in over a month. Breakfast was good and they let us order extra toast for free. I would definitely stay here again for the cheap price they offer.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2015

Geoffrey od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Joglo Vila
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Oasis in an Oasis
Service, ambience, cleanliness
Though Ubud is flush with idyllic villa-type accommodations, it's hard to beat Villa Mandi's friendly staff, impeccably kept property and more-than-accommodating management (who found me another villa when my reservation ended). Located five minutes by taxi from the city center, Villa Mandi is perfectly removed from the New Age bustle of Ubud proper. With rice fields on three sides and a relatively quiet road at the front of the property, the serenity of evenings at Villa Mandi is a welcome respite for any traveler weary of the constant thrum of Southeast Asia. A small attached restaurant sells local beer and better-than-average food, while motorbikes can be rented for (highly recommended) forays into town or out into the surrounding countryside, which is both vibrant and enchanting. For those who have plans elsewhere in Bali, don't be surprised if a few days at Villa Mandi makes you rethink your itinerary.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2015

Chriswan od Indonezija
Par
Joglo Vila
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
Total relaxation amidst an expanse of green
value for money, luxurious bathrooms, staff performance
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015

Sumiana od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
nice hotel like villa
quite, free shuttle car, cleanliness
omg the room is HUGE! i would like to say the cleanliness of the floor is superb! i got the room at second floor and i think standard room is more attractive to me than superior room :D bathroom is too standard. downside is the tv so strange located at bed side...
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: