Dobro 7,3
na temelju 509 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 509recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

Francesca od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Could do with a lick of paint
Cheap!
the hotel is cheap so i can't really complain too much, it was relatively clean and had most of what you might expect for a hotel in this price range - a/c, cable tv, toiletries etc, but it is well overdue a spruce up and is looking rather tired - a shame really as it could be quite a nice place. the beach close by was an absolute disgrace while we were there but it was being cleaned at the time so may be ok now. not a great deal going on in the immediate area although there are a few restaurants within a 15 minute walk. breakfast was ok and we also had one evening meal there which was good value and tasty.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2013

Petya od Bugarska
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Nice place with good location
locaion
The villa is a nice place but needs some refreshment. Kind and smiling staff and a very good location just 5 min away from the beach. Have in mind that Jimbaran is a very small village and a night there is enough to enjoy the sunset on the beach and a seafood dinner in some of the small restaurants around.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2013

Chris od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Great hotel great location!
Friendly staff, lovely rooms and pool area, very close to beach and warungs, relaxed atmosphere
We turned up and loved it immediately, lovely setting and we had a nice clean room. The staff were very friendly and the food in the hostel was really good and reasonably priced. The pool area is great and the beach is so close, definitely go to the beachside warungs near the hostel as well as they are much better priced than the warungs at the others ends of jimbaran beach
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2013

nazar od Malezija
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2013
Nice hotel with small swimm poll , but large room.
Calm, quiet idea for couple.
Given room next to the pool. Great, Just small distance walk to Jimbaran beach.. maybe 3minute, just distance walk to the main road you can get anything there from local food, market and small Bistro. Have Local taxi driver stby there every morning, to get Your discover bali...(need neg. the rate for their yourself)
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2013

Stephen od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 14 noći u prosinac, 2012
best to hire scooter if staying long term
easy upgrade to air con, nice pool, good breakfast, friendly staff, short walk to beach
Great small quiet hotel in ritzy Jimbaran Bay. Close to airport and Tuban/Kuta. Close to Nusa Dua and Ulluwatu. Very close to fish market where you can buy seafood wholesale and have it cooked for an additional 1500 rupiah (15 cents).I upgraded to air con for a few extra dollars per night, as the fan rooms dont cut the humidity (plus you get a fridge and bigger TV). Room had two king sigle beds, nice and comfy, wardrobe, table and wall mirror, large windows for natural light, and two balconies. light switches located close to bed so dont have to get up to turn lights off. card slot to turn power on in room. Staff will leave your aircon on entire day while your out (big bonus).my sheets were clean and super soft, ensured good sleep. Seperate toilet with bath/shower.Be prepared for power cuts thru the night, but this happens through out Bali.Rooms cleaned every day at 10am. Two bottles of water daily. free wifi in lobby, plus the use of a computer if you dont have laptop or smartfone (great when having breakfast). pool was lovely and clean, small shallow area for children or adults to lay in. Nice sun lounges with matresses around pool. Breakfast has banana pancake, fried egg and toast, fresh fruit, indo noodles, coffee (bali or nescafe) and tea.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2013

Budi od Indonezija
Par
Standard Fan
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
small hotel with good price
good price
no ac! but quite comfortable and clean. and also close with jimbaran beach.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2013

Alexander od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard Fan
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
simple hotel, right at the beach in jimbaran
cheap and quiet, in a great location
honestly, if you're just coming to jimbaran for the beach and the seafood, why would you spent upwards of hundreds of dollars a night to stay in a resort, when you can sleep at puri royan for a tenth of the cost and be a 3 minute walk to the beach? obviously, amenities are not as nice as some of the resort hotels nearby, but it's clean, safe, quiet, and the hotel staff are nice. breakfast is kind of a bust, but with all the money you save by staying here, you can get some awesome food next door to supplement your hunger. the only thing we changed after our first night stay is we upgraded to an a/c room; very much worth the few extra bucks. and through reception, we hired a motorbike for 24 hours: a very nice way to get around, indeed.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2012

Jasmine od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Lovely hotel nestled behind monkey forest road
Pool, breakfast bought to your room, very friendly staff
They we waiting for us to arrive and when we did they gave us a free upgrade to a delux room (had booked a superior). Very friendly staff but a little hard to find them when I had a question. Very quiet location, close to shops, restaurants, monkey forest and markets.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2012

Anthony od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Good location, if arriving late
close to the airport and beach
needed somewhere close to the airport as we were arriving late in the evening. nice rooms and pool although the door lock was stiff and difficult to unlock from the inside and the pool got deep very quickly which could be a little dangerous for children or weak swimmers
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2012

Andrae od Kanada
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Adequate
Nice pool, large rooms, friendly staff
This place seems like it's getting a bit run-down and could be a little cleaner. The first time we stayed there we got the big deluxe family suite, which included a kitchen and living area (that I didn't want to touch)and a bathroom that was sort of separate from the suite. On our second stay we had a regular hotel-type room, which was much better. Breakfast is good (fluffy banana pancakes), service is friendly and the pool is nice. Hotel is just a short walk from the beach and some restaurants. The hotel is adequate for a short stay and the price is cheap.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: