Dobro 7,3
na temelju 509 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 509recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

Mokhtar od Malezija
Grupe
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel
Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014

duong od Vijetnam
Grupe
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
close to the beach. poor condition.
close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2014

Vladyslav od Ukrajina
Solo putnici
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 10 noći u siječanj, 2014
Friendly, funny, nice
Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2014

Jennifer od Australija
Grupe
Bungalov
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Quiet hotel stay
Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2014

Amelia od Australija
Parovi
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Just what we were looking for!
Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.
We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2014

Jessica od Čile
Parovi
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We extended our booking after realize this place was really good value for money :)
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2013

Johannes od Švedska
Parovi
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
bad breakfast, bad location, bad staff
pool, close to beach, nothing more
The breakfast was bad, you had to choose from 3 different things. When we asked for more fruit we wouldn't get more. The pool were nice but not big. The sunbeds were few(like 3 or 4) and they were always taken early in the morning. The rooms was pretty nice and clean. The location was off(!)
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2013

Jessica od Čile
Solo putnici
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We arrived here after 2 full days commuting from Tana Toraja to Kuala Lumpur and then Bali. We booked the hotel from KL airport and we arrived at night. The receptionist was really kind and after check in we ate in the hotel. Great Wiener Schnitzel and green salad :D For the first time in 3 days we slept. The hotel has hot and cold water, during the afternoon this could be challenging because in a hot day even the cold water system is heated by the sun, but at a temperature you won't suffer. The swimming pool was great and we enjoyed our recovery there. The breakfast was very good, with pancakes and orange juice for us, also slices of watermelon. It's true the rooms could be improved (painted again, some repairs to the bathrooms), but at the moment they are making new ones, so we think they will put more attention on that after finishing the redevelopment in the cafeteria building. The rooms have plenty of space, we stayed in a room with fan. One of our rooms had sea view! and also from the balcony we had a scenic view of the neighborhood and the neighbor resort (almost no one was staying there), the sunrise is really cool. The staff working there was kind and they helped us with directions and also to order pizza from a Jimbaran restaurant (Our Bahasa Indonesia is just to basic to give directions!). We successfully recover from our heavy trip, thanks. Ah! the place is located 4 minutes away from the beach and 7 from the Jimbaran restaurants ;)
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2013

Sarah od Australija
Parovi
Standard Fan
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Great value, good food, friendly staff
Affordability, Pretty, Friendly
Very comfortable, great price, great food & service, and a nice pool
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2013

Monika od Australija
Solo putnici
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Fantastic - sun fun seafood & beach strolls
Pool, 4 min walk to beach, aircpn/fridge
Relaxing, comfortable, quiet& enjoyable hotel stayNo shopping or markets closeby however cheap taxi access to kuta & semmintak. About $25a for 1/2 day tour to temples or nusa dua or ullawatu. Seafood dinner & sunset 5 min walk to beach
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: