Dobro 7,3
na temelju 509 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 509recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

Loy od Singapur
Parovi
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Nice and Cosy Place
Close Proximity to Jimbaran Beach & seafood place & Uluwatu area
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2013

Ing od Malezija
Grupe
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Quiet surrounding, clean room
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff & nice breakfast!
Had a nice sleep, since the surrounding is quiet. Reached the hotel quite late at night, the lightings are quite poor, thus it is quiet eerie when we enter the hotel. But, once its broad day light, the place was quite pleasant and properly maintained.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2013

Sylvia od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Standard Fan
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
wow!
quiet,very freindly and helffully-Hana is the best!!!
to short because I want a room for 180.000 but this Villa is always full- it is the best in Jimbaran:o)
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2013

Patrick od Australija
Parovi
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Good Enough
Location, Room Size, Breakfast
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2013

ZhongJie od Kina
Parovi
Bungalov
Boravili ste 8 noći u rujan, 2013
dirty
nothing much
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2013

Jassy od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2013

Bethany od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for
Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2013

Stefania od Italija
Parovi
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th
very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2013

Michelle od Australija
Parovi
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great seafood restaurants on the beach
Fried noodle breaky, short walk to the beach, close to restaurants.
This was our second visit to Puri Royan. We like it but the bathrooms smell and need an upgrade.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2013

Julia od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
The staff was very attentive and helpful. Curry was good. I was close to the airport for an early morning flight. One block to the beach for swimming and great seafood restaurants. The room was a budget price in an expensive area. The mattress was old and lumpy. Serious stains on the bedspread and sheets. I'm usually not concerned about stains, but these were pretty bad.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: