Dobro 7,3
na temelju 511 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 511recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

Wei od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
A comfort stay before departure
Clean, quiet and near to Jimbaran seafood restaurants
We stayed a night before living Bali. Overall, it's clean, quiet with friendly staff. Furthermore, it's only 5 minutes walk to the Lia Cafe Jimbaran Seafood Restaurant which offers nice BBQ with reasonable price. We left at 4am and they have no staff to prepare the breakfast box for us like other hotels will do.
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2013

John od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
It was fine for a short night
location and pool
It was OK, the bathroom was a little quirky with no door on the bathroom, just a curtain
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2013

Kerry od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Enjoyable few days
Pool garden, great chicken schnitzel for Rp35,000 and walking distance to beach.
Friendly staff, enjoyable time relaxing by pool, driving around Bukit peninsula,walking on beach at night and seeing fish market in morning. Loved the chicken schnitzel.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2013

Jesdaa od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Jimbaran seaside hotel
clean, comfort and calm hotel
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2013

Jesdaa od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard Fan
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Jimbaran seaside hotel
clean, comfort and seaside hotel
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2013

sabrina od Italija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard Fan
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
confortable and cheap hotel near Jimbaran beach.
pretty good location,15 min from airport, cheap
Cheap hotel, nothing special though... staff not very friendly and helpfull... they just help you if you contract taxi drivers with them and charging more than normal. Poor breakfast... we did not like 1 plate and asked for 2 toasted bread with jam and they wanted to charge more. wifi connection only in the hotel lobby ... not available in the rooms.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2013

STEVEN od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Good value hotel close to the airport
Close to the airport & a nice beach with great seafood dining, large, clean & comfortable room offering good value for money, friendly staff
My stay at the hotel was used as a stopover before & after a visa run trip to Singapore. I used the hotel because it was only 10 minutes from the airport but it was also very close to Jimbaran beach which offers great seafood dining. The hotel staff were welcoming & friendly & the room was large, clean & comfortable for the price so I think it was good value overall & would definitely consider staying at the hotel again or recommending it to a friend.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2013

Trevor od Kanada
Solo putnici
Standard Fan
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Nicve Pool Area and Breakfast
Breakfast and Pool Area
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2013

Etienne od Francuska
Parovi
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
calm and perfect area for a stop over in Bali.
calm, close to the airport and Jimbaran seafood restaurant
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2013

CRYSTIANE od Brazil
Solo putnici
Standard Fan
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
I stayed in this hotel only 1 night.
Reception, It's close to the beach
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: