Dobro 7,3
na temelju 509 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 509recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

zhang od Kina
Parovi
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2013

Chiara od Italija
Solo putnici
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Good for a day of relax
Comfort of the room, cleaness, refreshing swimming pool
I'm a backpacker who needed some quiet and comfort for my last night in Bali. The hotel is in a good spot, walking distance from the beach and from delicious seafood warongs! Nice and refreshing swimming pool. Less than 15 minutes drive from the airport
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2013

MAO od Kina
Solo putnici
Standard Fan
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
everything is good ,just difficutl to find
cheap price ,clear room ,nice staff
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2013

Sean od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Walk to the beach at Jimbaran
Cose to the beach, nice pool to cool off, close to the airport.
We stayed here for two nights and it served as a transit hotel near the airport and gave us a second look at Jimbaran, which we explored by motorbike when we arrived in Bali 12 days earlier. We like Jimbaran, it has a more authentic feelto it than does Kuta, with lots of locals and fishing boats and such. Seafood dining right on the beach was very good and not too expensive (20-30 USD for two)The Villa Puri Royan we booked the day we arrived and as we arrived late in the day from Lovina and the standard room was not available so they upgraded us to a bungalow which was very nice of them.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2013

Tegan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
This Hotel was ok,
pool, driver, room
This hotel is ok, it is cheap and clean and has a pool. The area was a let down, there were much nicer areas in bali to stay, if you want to be close to the airport on a small budgetits fine
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2013

Marc od Njemačka
Grupe
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
during Nyepi day it was a good location
upgrade without extra charge, good pool,
Generally it is a really nice hotel. Since me and my group was there during Nyepi day (which means that you're not allowed to leave the hotel area for the whole day since it's a local holiday) it was nice and quiet-relaxing. But I'm not so sure how that would be on other days, s road with a lot of traffic lies right next to it. On top there was a problem with the air con (it wasn't possible to turn it off) and during dinner there was only one single pricy buffet to choose, although the menu card and personal conversation with the staff stated sth. different
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2013

Kseniya od Bjelorusija
Grupe
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
3 person, felt almost like at home
Hot water, close to beach and seafood restaurants, breakfast is ok
It was three of us, stayed for 7 days. Extra bed was provided, there was enougth space in the room for it. Hot water, bath, fridge, conditioning made our stay very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2013

Karen od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
our stay was brief but enjoyable
friendly staff,nice pool,close to beach
our stay was brief but enjoyable.very close to the airport,nice pool and friendly staff
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2013

Garrett od Kanada
Solo putnici
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Good value hotel
location, value
This hotel is in a great location, only a few minutes walk from the beautiful Jimbaran beach. For the price, the rooms are excellent. There are many expensive hotels in this area. The hotel's food is excellent. The only drawback was that with the somewhat remote location, it was expensive to get transport to other places on the island.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2013

Gary od Australija
Parovi
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Value for money
Location , price , transit hotel
We stayed for 1 night in Transit . We knew that we would be arriving in the afternoon , have a swim in the pool , out for dinner , sleeep and then off to the airport .The hotel was value for money . It is fairly basic rooms but clean and quiet . It was everything we felt it would be and was good for a one night stay . They had quite a few guests who seemed to be enjoying them selves and some had been there for a while . Breakfast was nice.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: