Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 292recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,7
  • Objekti 5,3
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8

mohamed A. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good
Location. Money. Staff friendly
Nice
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

Khairil M. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015

Dayang A. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2015

norsianti T. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2015

Emyliyana S. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2015

galuh P. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015

Kartini S. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2015

ROZANI S. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2015

AHMAD A. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Old hotel need upgrading
Location & view
Average
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2015

NORIZAN A. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
muslim hotel
i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015