Dobro 7,5
na temelju 2714 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2714recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Usluga 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Eng od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Simple and Good
I stayed at Swiss-Belinn Medan several times. It is to me the best valued hotel in all of Medan. The location and staff's friendliness and efficiency are excellent. The rooms are clean though jaded. Time is catching up with the hotels. Towels are old and flaring on the edges. Breakfast is average but the staff is excellent. Overall, I will still stay in this hotel for it's simple and good.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016

zeny od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
good
i stayed for business trip, the hotel location is close to city center such merdeka walk and a train station which had shuttle train to kualanamu airport. i kinda disappointed when asking for take away breakfast because have an early schedule, such a small portion. it is better to at the restaurant.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2016

Felix od Indonezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good Stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2016

MOHD od Malezija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
very good
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2016

Nurulhuda od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
good hotel
Good and clean hotel, good food
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2016

Nurulhuda od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good and clean room
Good hotel, clean, helpful staff
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2016

Wan od Malezija
Parovi
Superior double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
not coming back.. Ever!
breakfast spread was amazing. staff were helpful. the only thing that i hate about this hotel is the room floor! is it so dirty! i could smell pee inside the room the moment i step in. lodge a complaint to the room service. ask them to mop the floor. but still i could smell urine in the room and bathroom. i wipe the floor with some wet tissue and it turn so black and im able to finish whole packet of wet tissue to wipe the stinky floor but still the urine smell could not be eliminate. the floor was soooo dirty.. i cant even let my feet touch the floor. i need to were slipper all the time.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2016

Afriadi od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Bad maintained
Stay for one night, room is large enough, food taste awful and location is hard to find. For muslim traveler is not recommended due to halal food is not easy to find by walk.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016

Chen od Malezija
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Convenient and Accessible
Just behind hotel is convenient & accessible to the Food Street (Chinese Style). Its a very good location to nearby malls too. Room is a little small but still ok for us.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Rudy od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Review
Good Location
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: